Term dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Opens: Wednesday 5th September 2018

School Closes: Friday 26th October 2018 – 3:15pm

Half Term Holidays: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

School Opens: Monday 5th November 2018

School Closes: Friday 21st December 2018 – 3:15pm

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 8th January 2019

School Closes: Friday 15th February 2019 – 3:15pm

Half Term Holidays: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

School Opens: Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes: Friday 12th April 2019 – 3:15pm

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 29th April 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 30th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

School Closes: Friday 24th May 2019 – 3:15pm

Half Term Holidays: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

School Opens: Monday 3rd June 2019

School Closes: Friday 19th July 2019 – 3:15pm

Staff Training Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August 2019